MDIY Classes

Click here to download class timetable

Click here to download term dates for 2018/19

Tue, Mar 5

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Mar 7

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Fri, Mar 8

Senior Teachers
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Joan Abrams
18:00 - 19:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Mon, Mar 11

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tue, Mar 12

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Mar 14

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Fri, Mar 15

Senior Teachers
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Mon, Mar 18

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tue, Mar 19

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Mar 21

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Mon, Mar 25

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tue, Mar 26

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Mar 28

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Fri, Mar 29

Senior Teachers
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Mon, Apr 1

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tue, Apr 2

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Apr 4

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Fri, Apr 5

Senior Teachers
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Mon, Apr 8

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tue, Apr 9

John Aplin
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thu, Apr 11

Tricia Booth, Julie Brown, Marion Kilburn
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Fri, Apr 12

Joan Abrams
18:00 - 19:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
1 2
MDIIY Main Menu